- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

CashFiesta Reviews

Legit or Scam?

 

CashFiesta is a program that advertises a fun and simple way to make money online.  They have developed a method that allows you to go about your daily business on the internet, only with increased ad exposure.  In return for your participation you earn money.

There are many get paid to surf programs like CashFiesta out there right now, and all seem to be offering the same thing.  The question is, even though these programs are free to join, are they worth your time?

With CashFiesta.com you download a toolbar that displays ads above your web browser.  You earn points for every hour you have the FiestaBar running.  The bar will also notify you when you are actively earning points, so when you stop using the net you're no longer making money.

As with most paid to surf programs there is more than one way to earn money.  In CashFiesta you can earn by surfing the net, signing up for sponsor/trial offers, and by referring other members into the program.

One good thing about Cash Fiesta is that it's not limited to any country and available to everyone.  However, they payout only after you have earned $50.00 worth of points.  This is actually a source of many problems since your surfing earnings per hour are so minute (.001-.20) that it's extremely difficult to reach the cash out point.

Furthermore, CashFiesta has gone through many difficulties including losing many advertisers, heavy delays on payments or none at all, and even accusing their own members of cheating after they have slaved to earn enough points to cash out.

Some people have claimed that they're under new management now and things are better, but I still keep hearing about the same complaints. It's already hard enough to make any good money with paid to surf programs and with all the additional headaches at CashFiesta, I would not recommend it to any one.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
CashFiesta?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'CashFiesta'

 

Average Rating is 2.72 out of 5 based on 31 reviews.

Alex0300   Location unknown

5:05pm on March 23rd, 2014 

Hi All,
I have cashfiesta and I have not required the payment if you pay I do not know, because I saw on a forum that is scam, but the posts are dated
2006-07.
I do not know if anyone has received the payment in 2014 could post it as proof that it is not a scam
thank you!

savitri shibdoyal   mauritius

11:32pm on January 25th, 2014

I signed up 8 month ago but i didn't receive any confirmation email.


nathan anderson   iron belt WI

10:23am on July 26th, 2013 

i had $84 in points for july and $104. in points for this months then they took my points and said this all i did is click on the little guy walking at the bottom of my screen when he stops
Hello,

We detected that you have been using fraudulent methods to increase your earnings. Therefore, we nullified all your points from FiestaBar, referral and bonus points. Our Terms and Conditions allow us to terminate your account in cases like this, but we chose not to do so, because we consider you a valuable member. Since you have completed some Special Offers without using any fraudulent methods, we will leave the points for these registrations.

James Bradshaw
Cashfiesta Team

ahmed   egypt

4:54am on February 27th, 2013 

scam, they scammed me out of 90$

Anonymous   Location unknown

7:39am on February 25th, 2013

many people in my country said they have the check from cashfiesta. I think it's not a scam

yasir   annapolis usa

12:05am on December 25th, 2012

i installed this 2 days ago and it is not working as good as they say every time you turn of your computer the points roll back today i had 10000 point and after few hours instead of going up it went to 4200.

Jeffrey   Location unknown

9:41pm on June 28th, 2012 

Hello,

We detected that you have been using fraudulent methods to increase your earnings. Therefore, we nullified all your points from FiestaBar, referral and bonus points. Our Terms and Conditions allow us to terminate your account in cases like this, but we chose not to do so, because we consider you a valuable member. Since you have completed some Special Offers without using any fraudulent methods, we will leave the points for these registrations.

Please, make sure not to violate our Terms and Conditions because we will be forced to terminate your account.

Best regards,
James Bradshaw
Cashfiesta Team

Received this twice, would like to know how those of you who got paid.

spider   none

7:03am on October 30th, 2011 

lol people before you join a program go to google and click in the name of a program and the word scam behind it in this case cashfiesta scam, this program is already from day 1 a scam and still people falling for it, open your eyes.

Jessica   US

10:31am on October 28th, 2011 

I got my first check! And I earned the $65 in less than four hours - filled out 10 forms, no payment made.
I haven't used the toolbar.

Siddiq Aziz   Bandung...

12:31am on August 3rd, 2011

i have more than 50000 points.. how to get my payment ?

mr sharaf   romania

4:04pm on July 13th, 2011 

they are big liars it is a scam for sure.

Mo   Location unknown

8:09pm on May 9th, 2011 

I don't know whether or not it's scam since I've just reached 1800 points but I don't like the walkin guy over there makes me feel uncomfortable lol

REHMAN KHAN   PAKISTAN

4:02am on October 7th, 2010 

CASH FIESTA IS VERY VERY FAKE & A SCAM
PLEASE DO NOT USE THEM

S,   Pa.

1:34am on September 30th, 2010 

I am trying it out for it's legitimacy.

daniel   bulgaria

6:17am on September 10th, 2010 

Hi all , can some1 tell me something about them - are they paying every month or what and how can i receive my payment from 1000 points or they pay per month ?

Anonymous   Nigeria

10:28am on July 22nd, 2010 

I was qualified for payment some couple of years ago but I got an e-mail from cashfiesta saying

Hello,
We detected that you have been using fraudulent methods to increase your earnings. Therefore, we nullified all your points from FiestaBar, referral and bonus points. Our Terms and Conditions allow us to terminate your account in cases like this, but we chose not to do so, because we consider you a valuable member.
Best regards,
James Bradshaw
Cashfiesta Team

sally   alexandria-Egypt

4:46am on July 10th, 2010

I just started
I'm 7084 point, I want to know how can I benefit from the special offers?
is it a scam?

Abhishek Agarwal   Bhiwra

8:58am on March 22nd, 2010 

I'm in 25000 points ..can anyone tell me are they going to pay me when i reach 50000 points ???

Dahlia   Egypt-Alexandria

11:14am on March 1st, 2010

I finally qualified for payment this January after using their bar for over half a year and accumulating many referrals through my website. After checking my Email
Hello,
We detected that you have been using fraudulent methods to increase your earnings. Therefore, we nullified all your points from FiestaBar, referral and bonus points. Our Terms and Conditions allow us to terminate your account in cases like this, but we chose not to do so, because we consider you a valuable member.
Best regards,
James Bradshaw
Cashfiesta Team

Evo   Sofia

3:13pm on February 28th, 2010 

CashFIesta doesn't PAY!


Page: -1-   2   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 

 

Other Articles Of Interest

1.

Cash Lagoon

4.

5centminimum

2.

SurveyLot.com

5.

Data Entry Pro

3.

Bux.to

6.

Clix4coins

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate