- Home - - Work at Home Reviews - - Contact -
 

MENU

Cash1234 System Reviews

Legit or Scam?

 

The Cash1234 System offered at www.Cash1234DotCom.com is a new online money making program that's been aggressively advertised all over the internet.  The system claims that by following the 4 easy steps you'll start making money without having to build a website, sell products, do data entry, and so on.

To most folks this may seem like a breath of fresh air since the majority of the programs offering a make money system involve some form of sales or recruiting.  Again, the author of the Cash1234 System goes out of his way to assure you that this is not MLM or affiliate marketing and you won't have to spend money to advertise things.  So exactly what are these 4 magic steps?

The program is designed in a way that each step is supposed to make you enough money to move on to the following one.  In step 1 and 2 Cash1234 directs you to sign up for a variety of casino accounts where you will earn a hefty sign up bonus for registering.

This may seem like a great deal but as most people know you can't withdraw the bonus money until you have wagered a certain amount of money.  The book tells you to play roulette until you have earned enough money to move on to steps 3 & 4.  This is a very risky and unsound strategy as online gambling games can not be beaten and a system may work in spurts but will ultimately be left to chance in which the odds are against you.

In step 3 the Cash1234 system tells you to sign up for auto surf programs.  If you've ever tried these you know that it's mind numbing work for incredibly low returns.  Finally, step 4 directs you to a selection of HYIPs (High Yield Investment Programs).

Time and time again HYIPs have proven to be unreliable and only payout for the first couple months then disappear taking people's money with them.

If you're at Reviewopedia.com because you're looking for a way to make money online then check out our article "7 Ways to Make Money Online" - methods that anyone can use to earn an income from home.

 

 

Would you like to add your review for
Cash1234?
If so, click here
 
Share This!

 

Customer Responses, Reviews, or Complaints for 'Cash1234'

 

Average Rating is 1.21 out of 5 based on 50 reviews.

Chere Baker   Usa

5:20am on June 11th, 2014 

I was very skeptical about using this system just about three minutes from now until I seen all these bad comments thanks everyone.

Anonymous   Location unknown

11:00am on May 27th, 2014 

THIS SITE IS HACKERS AND SCAMMERS THEY DON'T REFUND MONEY OR GIVE YOU ANY THING BACK THE SCAM YOU BUY ASKING YOU INFORMATION FIRST NAME AND ADDRESS YOUR CARD INFO AND THAN HACK INTO YOUR ACCOUNT AND TAKE A LITTLE BIT AT A TIME AND THAN THEY TAKE IT ALL


HARRY   NYC

8:14am on August 4th, 2013 

BLESS YOU ALL FOR REVEALING THIS SCAMMY PRODUCT. THAT IS ROYALLY SCREWED UP THAT THEY'RE JUST TELLING YOU TO GAMBLE. I'M SO GLAD I DIDN'T SPEND MONEY ON THIS.

Sharon Gerken   Sevierville, TN

9:36am on July 26th, 2013 

I paid earnwithmike.biz first $12.00 then $97.00 then it went on and on I asked for a refund they wont give it to me. It is also The cash 1234 system or earn with Mike Anderson.

Mel   Chitown

6:22pm on May 15th, 2013

Thank you for this review. Kept looking until a found a REAL review of this product. Most are just trying to sell it. Don't have a problem with that BUT they should have told me what the program is about - not that "it's not a scam"! Thanks for enlightening me and NO I am not interested in this system.

Calvin Stevens   Texas

4:55pm on March 11th, 2013 

cancel order and send my refund back

Shenna   Atlanta Ga

3:15pm on February 24th, 2013 

I paid my $12.00 and haven't received my login information

Cell   Florida

10:51am on January 30th, 2013 

Hello to all this has been extremely helpful They're Are Hundreds of scammers online its ridiculous!

In response to the scam hunter, thank you so much for your words.

Charles   USA

4:29pm on August 18th, 2012 

Program is a misleading RIP-OFF! They bait you and then reel you in with a bunch of so called special offers.

That support team mentioned in their site is not existing. Can't get the owner to return my emails and will not give me a call.

I will not promote this program to anyone. Maybe after I communicate with the owner. I will have a different view. Right now. Three thumbs down.

storm   peru

12:28am on February 25th, 2012

thanks for the information and reviews. you've got my mind clear.!

Kylie   Australia

5:44am on November 2nd, 2009 

Thank you for the helpful info i was about to sign up for it but after reading these comments im better of keeping my $12.00 banking it and earning interest if anyone can help with other work from home businesses that are NOT scams be very much appreciated

Dennis   Grover, Nc.

1:20am on August 12th, 2009 

Yup! He got me for 12 buckaroos. step 1 should have been Google cash1234 and see what comes up. Thanks for the truth, 12 dollars is all I'll lose. I'll go to the bank today and make sure he can't get me for any more money, there ain't nothing left anyhow, but i can put a stop to any more activity on my card. I hope this guy mike get's a bailout from freedom and lands himself in prison ...lets see 12.00x 10000 people is...$120,000, nice chunk a change, the man has no conscience, no shame, operates on greed and God don't approve of that, and gamboling was not mentioned 'till i got to step 1 That's a nuff of my whining, y'all have a good night!

kiwi bob   new zealand

12:51am on July 17th, 2009 

a clear cut scam as if anybody can win at roulette by doubling up on every loser a pure scam

dave   australia

12:48am on July 17th, 2009 

I wish I had checked this out before I sent them my credit card details it's a pure scam.in one gambling system they tell you to play one bookie against another with arbitration betting,if either team wins you come out on top but they don't mention what happens if the teams draw you lose for sure

Patricia Adams   Cicero,Indiana

9:05am on July 15th, 2009 

I got suckered in too. I paid the $12.00,now I'm sure my credit card is screwed up for life.
This is the first time i've used my credit card online. I was skeptical at first, but everything sounded easy to do so....yea it sucks, now i'm trying to "unsubscribe". No luck yet.
I hope everyone who reads these will know NOT to try this "system". BIG SCAM!!!!

VERY UPSET MOTHER.

nicole   Location unknown

10:29am on July 2nd, 2009 

i am so glad someone can set people straight on these crooks who nearly made me spend $12. good job

HomeIncome   NEPA

4:54pm on June 8th, 2009 

The new twist to this cash1234 is he is now using a deceptive Adwords campaign. I Googled my own program and my domain name (also my copyrighted business name).

Along with my own paid ad, his appears with my domain name in the title of his ad, in the sponsored links ads. It also appears if I just Google the name of my program.

The courts ruled that I can't stop him from using my domain name or business name in his keywords, but he can't display them in the text of the ads.

I've filed my copyright infringement complaint with Google and sent him a personal note asking him to remove them. If he, or Google refuses to correct it, I'll be seeing him in court.

If any of you use PPC advertising to sell something I suggest you Google yourselves and see if he appears in the sponsored links using your name or domain in the text of the ad. He's doing it with many other programs.

KIM   Michigan

9:39am on June 4th, 2009 

I got sucked in and on every page it cost more money and ended up nowhere!!!!!!!! I am mad and now I cannot even stop payment!!!!!!! The address & phone # is not what they say......never again
Now I have to wait for my payment to process before I can dispute it, even then , not sure I will get my money back......Kim Michigan

vishan   Trinidad

12:21pm on May 8th, 2009

keep up the great work you help me save $12.00

allisa   croatia

6:55am on May 6th, 2009 

yea..after Not so happy experience with more than a year searching for the online opportunity, NOT in order to become a millionaire but JUST to survive,I became more careful and maybe ...more smart.After all those scams you must recognize them at the first sight and I am sure most of us know it. I checked reviews only for a few of them just to find some kind of proof that I am not the only one who find out what are all those scam sites about.The problem obviously not in the fact that only this one sites literally steals the money from pure people.The problem is that this is the GENERAL rule all over the Internet( but also offline as well) And not only a 'big dog' mike filsaime is involved in such criminal, not ethical and not honest 'business', but we have all 'big dogs' on the one side and pure masses on the other side of the online business ( and offline business as well) Compared in numbers: a few hundreds of them make fools of billions Internet users. And I am asking myself and all of you : how it is possible? What is it that gave them such power? They have big money , and we have merely to survive? Is that fact the reason why THEY CAN TAKE MONEY FROM US, and we can't take money from them no matter what we try ? Does this sound logical to anyone of you? Does it makes any sense if you think a bit about it?Then, why it happens all the time? Why we came across those sites over and over again? Because we are desperately hopping to find solution to move at least a step out of our miserable life.Even if we already had enough bad experience we usually don't stop searching, but against the all reasonable facts we desperately trying to buy at least a few more days of hope. So what the millions or billions of us is doing? HELPING THEM to take our money. They become even more rich, and we become even more poor, desperate and hopeless. I am asking WHY? Do we use the power of Internet? NO! THEY USE IT and we all accept to BE USED. That's the problem. And the last question : how long the 'big dogs' would stay BIG and RICH if millions and billions of poor people refused TO BE USED by Internet and instead start to use its huge power against all those scams?


Page: -1-   2    3   

Your Name:

Your Location:

Product/Service Rating:

Your Review:

 

 


 

 

Learn to Make Money Online Using Our Guide


Popular New Articles

How to Make Money Taking Online Surveys
Essential Steps for a Successful Online Business
Hot Tips For Saving Money

Work at Home
Job Listings

Administrative Jobs
At Home Transcription
Customer Service Jobs
Data Entry Jobs
Home Accounting Jobs
Home Writing Jobs
Medical Transcription Jobs

Compensation Disclosure

Review Categories

» Business Opportunities
» Business Gurus
» Data Entry Jobs
» eBay Programs
» Internet Marketing
» Investment
» Motivational
» Network Marketing
» Paid Online Surveys
» Real Estate