BioTrust Reviews

About BioTrust

BioTrust, found online at BioTrust.com, is a new line of health supplements founded by nutritionists Josh Bezoni and Joel Marion that promises to include only top quality, all natural ingredients.

Josh and Joel created BioTrust in 2011 after learning that the health supplement industry in the United States is essentially unregulated. This means that not only do certain supplements not provide the results they promise, but some of them don’t even include the ingredients they promise.

As nutritionists who believe that nutritional supplements play an important role in people’s health, they decided to create a supplement line that not only has top quality, all natural ingredients, but that also is free from hormones, antibiotics, artificial sweeteners, coloring, flavors, and preservatives.

Their supplement line includes IC-5, which is their supplement for Advanced Insulin and Carbohydrate Management. Though many diets emphasize eating protein and reducing carbohydrates, BioTrust says that you should include carbohydrates in your diet, as long as your body is processing them correctly.

Their IC-5 supplement helps your body process carbs correct because it includes five different ingredients which BioTrust says has been proven to help your body maintain healthy blood sugar levels.

They also offer LeptiBurn, an advanced fat burning hormone supplement which increases your leptin levels, which helps your body burn fat. LeptiBurn includes six different ingredients which BioTrust says have all been shown to help your body burn fat.

A one month supply of any of BioTrust’s supplements range between $49.95 and $69.00, depending on what you are ordering. But all of their supplements purchase packages give you the option of purchasing two bottles and receiving a third bottle free, or purchasing four bottles and receiving two bottles for free.

BioTrust also offers a 1 year guarantee. If you return your empty or unused products within one year of the purchase date, you will receive your money back within 3 days.

If you have any experience with this product, please leave your BioTrust reviews below.

Related Articles

205 ‘BioTrust’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

It works

Reviewed By Lance Coventry on July 6, 2014, Australia

I've been on the one day diet for just over two weeks now and lost 10kgs already. You must stick to the regime and it will work for you

Lance, Gold Coast Australia

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Margaret Harlos
July 08, 2014

What is the one day diet? Where can I find out about it?

Tim
July 09, 2014

Hi Margaret,

You can learn more about the One Day Diet by visiting the following BioTrust website:

http://goo.gl/lnF82Q

Also, if you'd like to read some additional One Day Diet success stories, please head over to our free Online Coaching Community and check out post #10 in the following thread:

http://goo.gl/ZBhJfK

If there is anything that we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to let us know.

Your friend and coach,

Tim Skwiat
Senior Nutrition and Exercise Coach

Your Comment
1 Review

My BioTrust Story

Reviewed By Nancy Richy on June 28, 2014, Larchmont, New York

This is not a scam and I'm not getting paid to say this: after years of failing on multiple weight loss programs, I have finally found success in BioTrust! This is not a diet, folks. This is a way of life for me. I never thought I could last more than a few day drinking smoothies (my willpower is virtually non-existent!), but after 3 MONTHS, I am still drinking smoothies and have LOST 18 LBS! The premise is simple: a smoothie twice a day and a sensible dinner. Do this for 6 day, then CHEAT, that's right, CHEAT on day 7. Well, let me tell you people, the smoothies, all home made using natural fruits and veggies, are so delicious, sometimes I don't even want REAL food for dinner.....just another smoothie. My favorite is unsweetened coconut almond milk, vanilla BioTrust protein powder, mango, pineapple and papaya. It's like a piña colada! But then there's also unsweetened chocolate almond milk, chocolate BioTrust protein powder and natural peanut butter. It's like drinking a peanut butter cup! Fantastic! I could go on and on about BioTrust but I think you get the point. IT WORKS AND I LOVE THE NEW ME! If you're sitting on the fence, get off and get started on this program. All you have to lose is fat! Oh, and as an added bonus, I'm not into exercising (ok, I hate it!) and I'm still losing weight. I'm so glad I found this program! Thanks to everyone at BioTrust! - Nancy Richy

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Rita Lackey
July 15, 2014

My husband has celiac disease and has been on the probiotics that we purchased from BioTrust several months ago. He takes them twice a day and over time his bowel movements have become formed and normal. Even though he had been on a gluten free diet for years, he continued to have bouts of diahreah. We believe that this is a good product.

HOWEVER, we are considering NOT buying from them again because of the HIGH PRESSURE salesmanship techniques they use. I almost backed out on them. I also think that other companies sell just as good probiotics as Bio Trust. I just HATE being manipulated and hassled and having them waste my time.

Diane O
July 20, 2014

I, too am turned off by having to watch a slow, droning-on, simplistic, ever-repeating video filled with high pressure sales tactics. Makes me doubt their credibility - such sales tactics seem sleazy, which makes me wonder about the products themselves.
Wish there was a way to click the link and just READ the information, plain and simple, at my preferred rate of speed, rather than sit painfully through these silly videos! Huge waste of my time!

Tim
July 22, 2014

Hi Diane,

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate our outstanding customers, and we take their suggestions to heart in an effort to provide the best all-around experience possible.

If you'd prefer not to watch our informational videos, don't worry, we've got you covered, and you have several options to read the content.

*You can always head over to BioTrust.com and select the product about which you'd like to learn and simply click the "Read More..." button in the middle of the page.

*You can download the free report that is associated with the longer videos, as they contain the copy (i.e., script) to the video that is being played. For example, you can download the following free report to learn about the content shared in the Inflammation Solution video:

http://goo.gl/RiRB3o

*When viewing the longer videos, if you click to close the window, you'll be prompted to "Stay on" or "Leave" the page. If you choose the former, you'll be taken to another webpage where you can read similar content to that which is being presented.

I hope that you find one of these options to be helpful and valuable investment of your time. Should you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact me directly: tskwiat@biotrust.com.

My best,

Tim

Your Comment
1 Review

Customer Service!

Reviewed By jim foster on June 12, 2014

Yesterday (mid-day) I ordered my first products. During my morning walk today, I saw a Fed X truck go by but thought nothing of it. When I got home, there was a Bio Trust box on my front steps! Less than 24 hours! I ordered extra as I spend much of my time overseas. Now I am anxious to find out about international delivery. That would save me a carry-on!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Love Love your products!!!1

Reviewed By Alba Culver on June 7, 2014

I've been using your products, for about 6 mos. Love the cookies!

I have a house cleaning business, and I have developed arthritis due to constant use of my hands. I have tried other Omega products
but they did not help. Until I started taking Omegakrill 5x, and I have to say the pain and inflammation are gone!!!!!!!!!! I placed an order today. I spoked, to Faith (CS) and she was so pleasant to talk to.

Thank you,
Alba Culver

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

BellyTrim XP seems to be working

Reviewed By Brian Newmark on May 14, 2014, Villanova, PA

I have use BioTrims's products including Pro X-10, Protein Powder (I much prefer the vanilla to the chocolate and I am not typically a vanilla fan), the bars as well as the cookies (get the oatmeal raisin). Overall I am very happy with their products and the results. About 2 weeks ago I started on the BellyTrim XP to help get rid of that last bit of winter. While it is too soon to say "wow", I can say that I have had no side effects, I am losing weight easier than before and I have more energy (never sure if that is a coincidence.)

Another thing I can say with certainty is that the BioTrim customer service is absolutely fantastic!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Jonatan
May 30, 2014

BioTrim??? What about BioTrust?

Tim
May 31, 2014

Hi Jonatan,

The products (e.g., Pro-X10, BioTrust Low Carb protein, BioTrust Organic Protein Bars, BioTrust Protein Cookies, BellyTrim XP) that Brian mentioned in his review are all BioTrust supplements:

http://www.biotrust.com/Shop.asp

Margaret Harlos
July 08, 2014

What is belly trim X and where can I find it?

July 10, 2014

I can't exactly tell you what it is or specifically what it does. Yes I have read the label and reviews. All I can say is that someone I trust completely highly recommended Belly Trim, so I ordered 3 bottles. I am about 60 days in and I believe it is doing a good job. Like all nutraceuticals, do we ever really know??? Will I order more Belly Trim, yes. I am a believer in all the biotrust products. I love the oatmeal raisin cookies for a snack, start my days with protein powder drinks and take ProX 10. I am out of Omega Dessert, but waiting until I need more other products before I re-order.

Your Comment

Leave a Review