Bella Labs Reviews

Bella Labs
Based on 72 Reviews
Review It

About Bella Labs

Bella Labs, found online at BellaLabs.com, is the maker of a facial skin moisturizer that they call an “instant wrinkle reducer,” whose “astounding effects” can be seen in just 28 days of use.

According to their website, the moisturizer increases skin’s moisture levels by up to 400% in less than 3 days, and firms and tightens skin by 200% after just one week of use, as well as decreasing the appearance of fine lines by 70% after 4 weeks of use.

The website says that their moisturizer achieves these amazing results due to two ingredients that have been proven to have results in anti-aging skin therapy, elastin and collagen.

Elastin is explained as being a face firming peptide which helps to eliminate wrinkles, while collagen hydrates and plumps and firms the skin, in order to produce younger looking skin.

To order the Bella Labs moisturizer, simply fill out their brief order form and agree to pay the $4.95 Shipping & Handling fee. This will get you a 30 day supply of the moisturizer that you can use during a 14 day trial.

If you have any complaints about the product during your trial, simply call 877-767-9942 to cancel your trial. If you do this within the 14 day time period, you will not receive any further charges.

If you like the product, do nothing and at the end of the 14 day trial you will be charged the full $87.63 order amount. Each 30 days, you will be charged another $87.63 when your next supply of moisturizer is shipped. You can cancel anytime by calling the number above.

If you have any experience with this product, please leave your Bella Labs reviews below.

Related Articles

72 ‘Bella Labs’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Reviewed By sydney on January 28, 2016

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE - I signed up for a FREE trial - I just paid shipping, under $5 - however, if you don't cancel within 14 days- they charge you $87.00 for that same "free" trial! ....(not another months worth).... when I asked about it, they only refunded me half and said that the charge of $87 is for the 14 day trial (which was suppose to be free) ..... to make matters worse- It does NOT work like the video / claims suggest it does!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Scam

Reviewed By Mary Connolly Sperakos on February 24, 2015

14 days free trial and if you don't send back or cancel they charge your card and send another month. You have to use the 2 together.
Scam scam scam!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Ramon Prado
April 15, 2015

This is a new form of scam. It reminds me of a free trial for a prostate medication. The sent one free and then all of a sudden I found myself paying for the next month supply and so on. I found out when I looked at my credit card. These things may or may not be good but they don't have to resort to these type of scam to get your money.

Janet M Skinner
April 15, 2015

when you read the trail offer it states that it will charge if if you don't cancel and wil ship more product when its time..DID YOU NOT READ IT??

August 07, 2015

Definitely a scam

Your Comment
1 Review

Terrible Product - SCAM

Reviewed By Susan on February 6, 2015

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM for a terrible product. The return policy is set up to trap you into paying for the useless product at least once for $87+. Their customer service is completely unhelpful and rude.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Corinne Cordon
June 17, 2015

Well, did you try the product? Because it has worked wonderfully for me and I look forward to making sure I am stocked up on this product, and now, when I am out shopping, I want to tell all the ladies with wrinkles that I know what can help them!

Linda Kelly
June 24, 2015

ARE THEY PAYING YOU TO SAY THAT? SOUNDS TOO SELF-PROMOTING AND PHONY TO THE 18TH DEGREE!

August 07, 2015

Scam...Susan is totally correct.

Your Comment
1 Review

Bella Labs & Le Creme Scam

Reviewed By Sherry Kaiser on February 6, 2015, Scottsbluff, Nebraska

Do not fall for it!! I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, my bank, and Yahoo for fraudulent misrepresentation - including the fake "Facebook" endorsements following the ad. I urge others to do the same. This advertisement (that also features a Dr. Oz endorsement), complete with the prominently displayed price of "only $4.95 for shipping and handling" appears with other beauty offers as well, besides Bella Labs & Le Crème on Yahoo. The link I supplied Yahoo with those ads has been replaced with another feature. Hoping this means that Yahoo is worried about participating in this companies fraud-for-profit racket. Please, if you have had a similar experience file a Better Business Bureau complaint. P.s. They responded to the complaint by saying that all of my money would be returned. So far they have refunded about 3/4 of it. I will watch and see if the remaining amount will be credited to my bank account.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 07, 2015

Same thing happened to me. I will say La Creme returned my money where Bella Labs did not.

Your Comment
1 Review

READ FINE PRINT SCAM & MEDIOCRE PRODUCT

Reviewed By gailan munar on January 14, 2015

OMG. They distract with a sample and trap you into an order. LOOK FOR AND READ FINE PRINT. This company is very insecure. Their return policy is set up to trap you into paying for the product at least once, at an outrageous price for a mediocre product. Someone will become a millionaire and they will then HOPEFULLY shut down. I am FURIOUS and hope they are run out of business.

And I don't believe in miracle products. I was simply looking for a half way decent cream; there are a lot of reputable companies that deliver an equal product at a lesser price. BE CAREFUL!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Sherry Kaiser
February 06, 2015

File a complaint with the Better Business Bureau! They will listen. Google the Bureau's address. The Bureau has already contacted the company about my complaint. If enough of us complain, perhaps we can get them stopped. They are advertising under other product names, not just Le Crème and Bella Labs.

August 07, 2015

Totally agree

Your Comment

Leave a Review