Bella Labs Reviews

Bella Labs
Based on 71 Reviews
Review It

About Bella Labs

Bella Labs, found online at BellaLabs.com, is the maker of a facial skin moisturizer that they call an “instant wrinkle reducer,” whose “astounding effects” can be seen in just 28 days of use.

According to their website, the moisturizer increases skin’s moisture levels by up to 400% in less than 3 days, and firms and tightens skin by 200% after just one week of use, as well as decreasing the appearance of fine lines by 70% after 4 weeks of use.

The website says that their moisturizer achieves these amazing results due to two ingredients that have been proven to have results in anti-aging skin therapy, elastin and collagen.

Elastin is explained as being a face firming peptide which helps to eliminate wrinkles, while collagen hydrates and plumps and firms the skin, in order to produce younger looking skin.

To order the Bella Labs moisturizer, simply fill out their brief order form and agree to pay the $4.95 Shipping & Handling fee. This will get you a 30 day supply of the moisturizer that you can use during a 14 day trial.

If you have any complaints about the product during your trial, simply call 877-767-9942 to cancel your trial. If you do this within the 14 day time period, you will not receive any further charges.

If you like the product, do nothing and at the end of the 14 day trial you will be charged the full $87.63 order amount. Each 30 days, you will be charged another $87.63 when your next supply of moisturizer is shipped. You can cancel anytime by calling the number above.

If you have any experience with this product, please leave your Bella Labs reviews below.

Related Articles

71 ‘Bella Labs’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Scam

Reviewed By Mary Connolly Sperakos on February 24, 2015

14 days free trial and if you don't send back or cancel they charge your card and send another month. You have to use the 2 together.
Scam scam scam!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Ramon Prado
April 15, 2015

This is a new form of scam. It reminds me of a free trial for a prostate medication. The sent one free and then all of a sudden I found myself paying for the next month supply and so on. I found out when I looked at my credit card. These things may or may not be good but they don't have to resort to these type of scam to get your money.

Janet M Skinner
April 15, 2015

when you read the trail offer it states that it will charge if if you don't cancel and wil ship more product when its time..DID YOU NOT READ IT??

August 07, 2015

Definitely a scam

Your Comment
1 Review

Terrible Product - SCAM

Reviewed By Susan on February 6, 2015

SCAM, SCAM, SCAM for a terrible product. The return policy is set up to trap you into paying for the useless product at least once for $87+. Their customer service is completely unhelpful and rude.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Corinne Cordon
June 17, 2015

Well, did you try the product? Because it has worked wonderfully for me and I look forward to making sure I am stocked up on this product, and now, when I am out shopping, I want to tell all the ladies with wrinkles that I know what can help them!

Linda Kelly
June 24, 2015

ARE THEY PAYING YOU TO SAY THAT? SOUNDS TOO SELF-PROMOTING AND PHONY TO THE 18TH DEGREE!

August 07, 2015

Scam...Susan is totally correct.

Your Comment
1 Review

Bella Labs & Le Creme Scam

Reviewed By Sherry Kaiser on February 6, 2015, Scottsbluff, Nebraska

Do not fall for it!! I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, my bank, and Yahoo for fraudulent misrepresentation - including the fake "Facebook" endorsements following the ad. I urge others to do the same. This advertisement (that also features a Dr. Oz endorsement), complete with the prominently displayed price of "only $4.95 for shipping and handling" appears with other beauty offers as well, besides Bella Labs & Le Crème on Yahoo. The link I supplied Yahoo with those ads has been replaced with another feature. Hoping this means that Yahoo is worried about participating in this companies fraud-for-profit racket. Please, if you have had a similar experience file a Better Business Bureau complaint. P.s. They responded to the complaint by saying that all of my money would be returned. So far they have refunded about 3/4 of it. I will watch and see if the remaining amount will be credited to my bank account.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 07, 2015

Same thing happened to me. I will say La Creme returned my money where Bella Labs did not.

Your Comment
1 Review

READ FINE PRINT SCAM & MEDIOCRE PRODUCT

Reviewed By gailan munar on January 14, 2015

OMG. They distract with a sample and trap you into an order. LOOK FOR AND READ FINE PRINT. This company is very insecure. Their return policy is set up to trap you into paying for the product at least once, at an outrageous price for a mediocre product. Someone will become a millionaire and they will then HOPEFULLY shut down. I am FURIOUS and hope they are run out of business.

And I don't believe in miracle products. I was simply looking for a half way decent cream; there are a lot of reputable companies that deliver an equal product at a lesser price. BE CAREFUL!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Sherry Kaiser
February 06, 2015

File a complaint with the Better Business Bureau! They will listen. Google the Bureau's address. The Bureau has already contacted the company about my complaint. If enough of us complain, perhaps we can get them stopped. They are advertising under other product names, not just Le Crème and Bella Labs.

August 07, 2015

Totally agree

Your Comment
1 Review

This product is a scam

Reviewed By Michelle McKeown on December 26, 2014, Chicago, Illinois

The product is okay, but definitely not worth $87/month, which is what they will charge you if you don't cancel in the 14 day trial period. They co-conspire with La Creme as well, sending the message that if you use both products together, you'll see the best results. Therefore, you are looking at another $87 charge every month, bringing you total cost to $175 each month. I can say with every bit of confidence that these products are DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THAT PRICE TAG!!!! If you do forget to cancel within the 14 days and call to cancel and request a refund, the rep will tell you that they need to put you on hold to go talk with their supervisor to see what they can do for you. They will come back on the phone and offer you some sort of partial credit. For me, the Bella Labs credit was for 25%, so basically $22. The La Creme guy came back and offered me 50%, so $43.81. They have this scam down to a science. For me, lesson learned to always read the fine print. I suggest that if you do get taken like I did and call for your partial refund, when the rep asks if you have any other questions, ask them how the hell they sleep at night.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Valeri Cimolo
March 17, 2015

Don't let them tell you that you cannot get a FULL refund. I went through the same thing with the 24% - 50% refund but I pushed and pushed and got back 100% from both companies! Good Luck

August 07, 2015

I received a full refund from La Creme but only a partial from Bella Labs...after exchanging many emails with them.

Your Comment
1 Review

I am not impressed

Reviewed By Bonnie on October 28, 2014

There is nothing special about the ingredients, but I am mostly concerned that the product appears to be primarily composed of synthetic silicone ingredients and I see nothing labeled "elastin" or "collagen." But there sure are a lot of ingredients ending with "paraben" that many legit cosmetic companies are now removing from their products. In that I am very concerned about my eye health, I will not be using this product frequently if at all. However, when I called to cancel my subscription, I was informed that I needed to ship the product back at MY expense. I refused and the rep argured with me, but I pointed out that I would contact my credit card company and notify them that BellaLabs turned out to be a scam. That didn't help, so I just hung up on the guy. He called me back and informed me that he would just cancel the subscription and I would not be charged for not mailing back the product. I still contacted my credit card company and put them on notice should BellaLabs attempt to charge me the full price for their product. Bottom line, I really can not recommend this product for the price they ultimately want to charge you. There are way too many legitimate companies out there. I was just being dumb when I fell for their "free trial" offer.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Terrible Product

Reviewed By Kathy on October 19, 2014

I fell for the ad offering a free trial for the BellLabs / La Creme combination. I fell for it because I am 62 and have been noticing fie facial lines.

I should have known better; the products not only did not work - they seem to accelerate the number of fine facial lines. I am going back to my cold cream facial cream.

Save yourself some money and your dignity and pass on this "offer".

The only good thing I can say is that both companies were quick to cancel what turned out to be a product subscription. I did not realize this until I got hit with two bills for 80 bucks each.

Quite a scam!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Brenda Conkel Sanders
October 27, 2014

I also fell for their ad. They say a "14 day free trial". I received the product on October 20, 2014(have tracking to prove), then on Sunday, October 26 was charged twice on my bank account for $87.63. That is a total of $175.26 within 7 days of receiving the product. Definitely a SCAM!!

August 07, 2015

Bella Labs is definitely a scam.

Your Comment
1 Review

Neomi h.

Reviewed By Neomi Hon on October 9, 2014

1. Ask for 14 more days.
2. Tell them ull return the product, u can see results in such short time, and it's above ur budget.
3. They'll offer a reduced price... The best is to continue to negotiate...at the end I was offered $99 for 3 bottles and no contract! Buy whenever I want.
Anyone got a better offer?:)
Hope that helped.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

it doesn't work

Reviewed By Kerry Landgren on September 14, 2014, Anchorage, Alaska

I have lines and wrinkles still

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
September 14, 2014

Yea I know it doesn't work

Your Comment
1 Review

I'm scared

Reviewed By Connie Carey on September 14, 2014

We'll I get my second product? Will they answer the phone for cancellation. will I get charged for products I don,t want?All these negative comments have me worried to death

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
November 18, 2014

Don't be scared. Contact your card issuer who should reclaim funds and refund you. This is what my credit card company did. I am going to tweet, post on other social media sites and I will also contact watchdog.

Your Comment
1 Review

TOTAL SCAM ~~ BUYER BEWARE ~~ DO NOT BUY

Reviewed By Susan S on September 5, 2014

Some attorney has written a very consumer-unfriendly contract for both Bella Labs and La Crème. This bad business practice should not be tolerated by the public. If a company will not stand behind their product beyond 14 days, they should not be allowed to sell it. I would think they would want satisfied happy customers for repeat business. Instead, I am an unhappy dissatisfied customer who is stuck with a product I do not like and charged $87.63 plus the initial shipping of $4.95 = $92.58. I’m Out Raged!

Since I purchased the La Crème product also, I’m out another $92.58. Total $185.16. Seems I am not alone based on all these posts. By the way, the Bella Labs cream product being sold on Amazon for only $44 is now down to $39.99 plus Free Shipping. The Amazon sellers might be Bella Labs’ unhappy customers who were denied a refund for unopened product.

There is no way for me to contact the Amazon sellers to find out their story. EBay is much more consumer friendly and allows you to email the seller. On EBay, you can buy the Bella Labs and La Crème combo for only $72 + free shipping.

I guess unhappy Bella Labs/La Crème customers are getting desperate to get back any money they can. I hope the EBay customer is happy with the product at the reduced price. I hope the UnHappiness will stop spreading soon. Is there anybody with balls or influence that can file a class action lawsuit?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

Trickery

Reviewed By Kathie on August 15, 2014

Don't do it. La Creme Skin Care has Bella Labs call and tell you that you need both products to use in tandem. (2nd product never received) The second product is not received before the 14 day trial then La Crème bills the full amount as you are past the 14 day trial. Offered to send the unopened product back they refuse. BBB has numerous complaints and continue to refer to the contract! Do not try the 14 day trial. Trickery - if they have a good product they would not need to resort to this!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

grrrr

Reviewed By regina on August 14, 2014

Big scam! I feel stupid. They refuse to refund for shoddy product. Never give credit card info to them. If it seems Too good to be true....it is!!!!! Just to cancel was painfully difficult as they don't even answer the phone.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

scam

Reviewed By cliff mcshane on August 14, 2014

ripoff prey on stupid people

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

SCAM!!!

Reviewed By Connie on June 27, 2014

This is a scam. You can get a free trial & only pay $4.95 for shipping. If you forget & do not cancel in the 14 days you get charged $87.63, OK. But what you don't realize is that they enroll you in a monthly subscription to their product. They charge your card $87.63 & they ship the product. When you receive the product, you think I did not order this. You then see they charged your credit card the $87.63. Then you call their customer service number & are told that they do not accept returns, even if the package they sent you is unopened. That too bad, it's your fault you did not cancel. They will give you a 255 return of your money but will not give you an entire refund not stand behind their product & allow you to return an unopened package. If their product is so good, why do they have to force people to but it, by trickery.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Lois Starr Prettyman
August 14, 2014

This is EXACTLY what happened to me. Not only did I dispute these charges when they showed up, but I had to call the customer service lines for each company and get into four different shouting matches with reps and supervisors regarding their products. Bella Labs agreed to refund my money, if I returned the product, even outside the 14 day free trial. However, La Creme refused to cooperate.

When I signed up for this with the two-package deal and found out how much it initially cost, I backed out and did not finalize the deal. I received an email two days later offering me the trial samples again for the cost of shipping AT NO ADDITIONAL COST. They informed me after the 14 day period was over that, not only was I signed up for subscriptions for each product, but I owed $87 for the first two bottles I received as samples. Neither company would initially accept the product back, but Bella finally did. La Creme would not cooperate at all.

My next step is to file complaints with the Better Business Bureau regarding these business tactics. It is shady companies like these that make a bad name for online business. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE COMPANIES. THIS IS A SCAM!

August 14, 2014

On top of the fact that neither trial bottle is worth the $4.95 in shipping, the La Creme cream smells like a horse's ass.

Your Comment
1 Review

Product does not work.

Reviewed By Idiot for not reading the contract on June 14, 2014

This product does not remove wrinkles as they claim. It's all false advertisement. Beware of the Free Trial. It is not free. Besides charging the $5. for shipping you are actually signing up for a monthly service. Shopper beware.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 28, 2014

I was scammed by them also. Before I order anything at all I am unfamiliar with I am doing extensive research and then not ordering immediately. Amazon sells this crap. They should refuse to sell it because of the wY this company does business

Your Comment
1 Review

A Scam

Reviewed By Cheryl Reilly on June 4, 2014

Yes a scam..Once they charge your credit card, you can NOT contact them. The phone number is a joke. They put you on hold and never answer. There email doesn't work either. This Dr Oz should be held liable for promoting such a rip off.
Oh and the cream isn't any better than any other $10.00 cream off the shelf.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
August 14, 2014

This is true. I had to do some internet research, just to find the customer service numbers for both companies. Once you get your free trial, they make no attempt to contact you to see if you're satisfied with your product, BECAUSE THEY KNOW YOU WILL CANCEL YOUR SHIPMENT AND WANT A REFUND!

Your Comment
1 Review

I LOVE BELLALABS!

Reviewed By Leslie Bailey on May 24, 2014

I have been using BellaLabs facial cream for about three months and love it! My face feels a lot smoother and my husband says I look younger. You can purchase BellaLabs from Amazon.com for $44.00. It works so well, I like to give it as gifts to my friends. Thank you, BellaLabs, for my new look!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Cheryl Reilly
June 04, 2014

You obviously work for them or you are getting it free.

dixie lee george
June 09, 2014

that's what I said! what a total rip off they charge your card even when you return product unused and before trial period is over.

June 09, 2014

I said the same thing this co is not being honorable with the consumer.

Your Comment
1 Review

Shady Company!

Reviewed By Susan Thompson on May 20, 2014

I was on the CNN website reading the daily news like I do every morning. In the middle of the page was an ad stating " 53 yr old woman looks 27". I am 51 and do pay expensive fees for Botox and Juvederm Voluma fillers as well as use the Neocutis line of facial products I receive from my dermatologist at a rate of $500 for five products. So upon seeing these wonder creams used together being the Bellalabs and La Crème at a trial of $4.95 shipping only and FREE I jumped on it. I didn't see any obligations and it was endorsed by the Doctor's daily show. Plus CNN is a safe place I thought. I ordered both and then was curious to see if I could save money and have products that work like Neocutis does. It contains hyaluronic acid, super peptides, etc and I do love it and the fact I do look 35 my husband says. Shame on me for my being so naïve! I only learned of the scam after I began researching the internet for the costs of these two products. I was in a panic and did not want to even deal with a company that operates in this manner even if it works. I was lucky enough that it was the same day I placed orders to void the orders. I did have long call wait times but the reps were nice. I didn't say why I was cancelling and they didn't ask. Funny huh? I sensed it was the same company when she said "I see you placed placed an order with Bellalabs" so after she voided and cancelled subscription I asked if she could do the same with La Crème and she said no I'd have to call the other number. It's the SAME place bec the annoying music was identical as you are on hold FOREVER. My cell died and I had to plug it in! I did get confirmations of cancellations via email AND canceled my CC in the event they accidentally charge me down the road. I am very wary of this company and they should be closed down. DO NOT GET SUCKED IN BY THEM!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Leslie Bailey
May 24, 2014

I love this facial cream and look years younger. I highly recommend this facial cream. Thank you BellaLabs!

July 31, 2014

BELLABS is a SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!

They rip you off and take your money with out the 14 day trial and time to send it back. They say you cannot return the products..but you will be billed 87.00 $Cents which is automatically taken from your account because they had your details. I got ripped off for $104.00..SCAM SCAM DONT BUY THIS STUFF!! how does it work in 10 days 14 days trail they give you..SCAM!

Your Comment
1 Review

Read the fine print!

Reviewed By Hazel Stratton on May 6, 2014, Corvallis, Oregon

I thought I was getting a sample and fell for the 4.95 P/H offer. I called the company twice and after holding for a lengthy time, left message which were not returned. Fortunately, the company had records of my previous calls requesting to cancel the program. I just received an e-mail notice of cancellation, so I'm hoping it goes thru timely. I got thru to a person today, one day after the end of the 14 day trial, and she was helpful and found a record of my previous calls. I will not fall for this soft of offer again!

My rating is not for the product, but for the misleading trial offer for postage and handling only. I truly did not use the product long enough to determine if it would work. I am presently using Clinque and a Swanson product.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment

Leave a Review