Beaute MD Reviews

Beaute MD
Based on 18 Reviews
Review It

About Beaute MD

Beaute MD is an anti-aging cream produced by Labgenix, a cosmetics company which claims that 9 out of 10 customers say they witnessed a “profound improvement” in the quality of their skin after using it.

Beaute MD is joining the ranks of many other popular online skincare companies, like AuraVie and Levela, by creating a product and creating a customer base for it online, rather than distributing it to stores.

According to their website, the Aging Solution Moisturizer they have created provides quality skin therapy that is both dermatologist approved and clinically proven to provide rapid wrinkle reduction, though their website provides no documentation of these studies.

They go on to say that their wrinkle reducer contains natural ingredients like fruit acids, green tea extract, grape stem cell extract, and alpha hydroxy acids which help to rejuvenate skin, brighten dull skin tone, and lighten dark spots.

These ingredients are also intended to assist delivery of their products into deeper layers of skin, which they say adds hydration and helps skin rebuild its moisture retaining capability, as well as assisting in maintaining clear pores and allowing skin to “renew and balance” itself.

If you are interested in ordering this product but are wondering “Does Beaute MD really work?” the company is currently offering a free trial to brand new customers, where they can order a one month supply of the moisturizer for a 14 day period for just a $2.95 delivery fee.

If you like the product and wish to keep it, simply do nothing and at the end of 14 days you will be charged the full price of $87.50. In addition, you will be entered into an auto refill program which will automatically send you a brand new month supply every 30 days, as well as automatically charging your card for the cost.

If you want to keep the initial one month supply but are not interested in being a part of the auto refill program, you must call customer service and speak to them directly about changing the nature of your membership.

If you have any experience with this product, please leave your Beaute MD reviews below.

Related Articles

18 ‘Beaute MD’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!!!

Reviewed By moski on February 17, 2015

These people are all about the SCAM!!
DO NOT BUY THIS !!!
They charge you $90 before you even have a chance to see results.
You think you have 30 days to try. NOT TRUE. When you call to make sure you do not get charged, I called on the 14th day that I had it - they say too bad for you, you did not cancel fast enough.
Evil scammers just out to steal your money.
Cancel your credit card for Fraud Fast ! or they will keep charging you.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
February 17, 2015

I wish a class action lawsuit was possible.

Your Comment
1 Review

BEWARE: IT IS A COSTLY SCAM...

Reviewed By Do Mina on February 3, 2015, Naperville, Illinois

I just want my $180!!!!!!!! back. By the time I realized what is going on they charged my account 2x @full amount in one month!!!!!!!!!!
I am truly disgusted with this Company and the scam it is fooling people with.
Unfortunately, I also missed the fine print -this type of information, especially when a lot of money is involved, is provided in such a manner, that is not obvious, not up-front, not honest, and down right hidden!
I am going to contact the BBB, maybe they can help.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
February 17, 2015

I WANT MY MONEY BACK !!!!
These People are Evil Scammers!!

Your Comment
1 Review

DO NOT DO ANYTHING INVOLVING THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!

Reviewed By Pasley on January 19, 2015

This is a scam!!!! A pop up comes and says if you fill out their "survey" - you will get a free gift. Just pay the shipping fees. A couple of weeks later, they automatically take money out of your credit card to the tune of $149.00 and $111.00!!!!! They make no apologies, in fact - they will not even give you the name of supervisors or people in charge that you may call to assist you in righting the wrong. USE A TEMPORARY CREDIT MONEY CARD YOU BUY AT THE STORE. THIS COMPANY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY WITH NO APOLOGIES.

SCAM SCAM SCAM!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
2 Reviews

dissatified customer on Beaute MD cream

Reviewed By Hollace J Englehaupt on January 5, 2015

I had to apply this cream 4 times for hydration. I called the company to return the item and they would only give me 40% back after they had charged me $89.95 (which I did not authorize) after the 14 day trial period. I hated the cream and they said I could keep it. I did'nt want it and I tried to tell them I wanted to return it for a full refund and didn't get anywhere with the company. Their customer service told me I could throw it away if I didn't like it. Are you kidding? Now I'm stuck with a $56.00 cream that I dispise but it certainly will be going on my legs after shaving because that's all it's good for!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Beware of their Trial offer

Reviewed By Gary Marshall on December 24, 2014

I didn't see the print at the end of the offer stating it was a 14 day trial and automatically gets converted to a regular subscription after 14 days. They sent the trial product out on Dec 10 and counted all the time it took for the Post Office to deliver it as part of the 14 day trial period. I called on day 16 and all they would do was refund me $22.49 for a charge of $89.99. What a rip off. Beware of their selling practices.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Hollace J Englehaupt
January 05, 2015

I had the same thing happen to me and they refused to refund me the full purchase price because I hated the product so much! I didn't open the box immediately like I should have but it was around the holidays and didn't realize I had 14 days of countdown on their version of time. I tried it and absolutely did not like the product. I'm not done with them yet.

Do Mina
February 03, 2015

I'm trying to get my money back, please update on how far have you gotten with them? I need all the help I can get (please)

February 03, 2015

I received a RMA # from them when I initially called to cancel. Had my wife empty the bottle before sending back via USPS with "Tracking" and received the $22.49 refund. Sucks losing money this way. I just hope I remember to never buy a "Trial" offer again.

Your Comment
1 Review

Very Deceiving Company

Reviewed By Eva Van Harte on December 13, 2014

If Beaute MD is supposed to be so good why do they have to scam people into trying it? I'm contacting the fraud department of my bank and you should too!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 05, 2015

I couldn't agree more and that's exactily what I am doing. Contacting my bank at the fraud department. Truly is a total rip off!

Your Comment
1 Review

Pleasant experience with customer service

Reviewed By Dana Nelson on November 5, 2014, North Beach, Maryland

I was able to call on 15th day bn 1 day late they let me keep the rest for only $10. Make sure to cancel 14 days after ordering.. Hope that helps. I love the product also just can't afford now..

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

what a rip off

Reviewed By Phoebe Hayward on October 18, 2014

Well though i would actually get to try it for 14 days, no the 14 days starts from the day you order. I received it about 5 days ago and started using it, then i find the charge of $87.50 on my account after the third day of having it. so if you wanna pay full price for a cream that breaks you out then go ahead and use this. I am now stuck with a cream that breaks my face out. They send no real info with your order or how to cancel it so you get it then they charge you. Oh but they want you to reorder when you go to cancel it well no i will not be charged and outrageous amount for cream, when i can use Mary Kay products for much less and don't break my skin out.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 05, 2015

I totally agree with your comments and I can relate to exactly what you talked about. It broke my face out too. Mary Kay is a very good suggestion and I;m with you on this one!

Your Comment
1 Review

Love Beaute MD no more Botox!

Reviewed By Kristin Grandy on July 18, 2014

I was getting botox around laugh lines and eyes every 4 months. My body just ate up the injections so it didn't last too long. I have been using Beaute MD for 4 months now. I haven't had an injection and I don't need it. Its much cheaper than the injections.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
January 05, 2015

I just read some of these reviews and I could relate to being rip off after the 14 day trial offer. I was charged $89.95 for the cream. I didn't like it at all. I had to apply 4 coats to my face. When I called to return it they said they could only refund me 40% of my original purchase price because I was 3 days after the trial offer. They said I could throw away the cream if I didn't like it. Are you kidding? I just spend $56.00 for a cream I can't use on my face but it sure will be going on my legs after shaving! I am disappointed with this company and they don't much seem to care after they get their money.

Your Comment
5 Reviews

BeauteMD is the best skincare I have used

Reviewed By Savannah on July 13, 2014

I have used many different skin care lines, I love BeauteMD by far. I suffer from skin that gets age spots and huge pores. I ordered the trial tried it out. I called in one month in and the rep sent me their serum. This is the product I can no longer live without it keeps my pores tight and small. Since I used the two products together peole are constantly complimenting my skin! I am going on month 3 now at a discount of $70 a month this is working much better and is far cheaper than clarins that I was using!
I recommend this to anyone who wants small pores and even skintone.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

So wrong

Reviewed By Paul Kennedy on November 23, 2013, Houston Texas

I cant belive I fell for this it is a hold up with out a gun . You cant even get on line to cancel .

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

DON'T DO IT

Reviewed By Tish on November 22, 2013, North Carolina

I ordered a free sample. Just had to pay minimal shipping. 2 weeks later I was charged $87 on my card. This is a scam!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
July 13, 2014

You could buy the cream for $120 or try the trial and the price goes to $87.50 you should have chose the $120????

Your Comment
Guest

LOVE IT :)

Reviewed By Samira Doroudi on October 2, 2013, Carlsbad

After using Lancome for many years I felt it wasn't doing it for me anymore as far as prevention I'm in my 30's starting to see first signs of aging. I tried the eye night and day along with the scrub The scrub works great it got rid of my blackheads made my skin brighter. I like day cream i absolutely love love the eye cream it helped my bags. I haven't tried the night cream yet I'm breast feeding so because of the retinol I have to wait until i'm done.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

I am a 65-year-young man and use it and love it!

Reviewed By Cyrus on July 23, 2013, Carlsbad, CA

I am 65 years young and I use it regularly and love it. I am a man with too many wrinkles, that is why I use the moisturizer as well as the serum. I have noticed remarkable results. You may not believe it, but I feel the softness created by the cream on my skin for 6-8 hours after each application!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Good cream but expensive

Reviewed By Kelly on July 23, 2013, Las Vegas

I think it is a little expensive but I like how the moisturizer feels on skin. It keeps my 56 year old skin nice and smooth for hours.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Best Moisturizer I've Ever Used

Reviewed By Shannon Smith on July 23, 2013, Green Bay, Wisconsin

Yes the price is high but it's totally worth it. I've spent thousands of dollars searching for a moisturizer that feels perfect on my skin so the price of $87.00 doesn't phase me one bit.

Their moisturizer made a huge improvement in my complexion.

You won't find stuff like this in stores.

- shannon

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Definitely a Scam

Reviewed By Nancy Thomas on April 22, 2013, Beaufort, SC

I ordered this product on 16Mar13; $2.95 was charged to my credit card and posted 18Mar13. On 30Mar13, $87.50 was charged to my credit card and posted 02Apr13. I called to cancel one day after the 14 day period which I actually did not get to use for the 14 days due to the shipping period. I was told that the $87.50 was for the trial product. This is definitely a scam as you don't get a 14 day period to use, and they have your credit card so they can charge at their discretion. The product is no better than a cheaper product that can be purchased at K-Mart or WalMart. Belks carries skin care in this price range that work much better. This is definitely a scam, and I would not recommend anyone obtain the trial product.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 19 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

BOGUS way to get customers!

Reviewed By Stephanie Smith on April 17, 2013, Colorado Springs

This product was shipped to me and charged to my card for the $87.63 14 days from the second I pressed the submit button on my computer. Even though I ordered the product at the end of the day, they counted that date. It is not a real 14 day trial and they don't give you the days it is in transit. It took 8 days for this product to get to me and if they have to manipulate you to use their product then it can't speak for itself! Its comparable to Walgreens skin care products...... Fraudulent is their 14 day trial! DON'T DO IT!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 16 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
November 20, 2014

Do you still have their return address off of the package information? I cannot find where to return product since I lost my paperwork and they will not provide me the address to return... VERY FRUSTRATED

If so please send to me at elainanndavis@yahoo.com

Thank you

Your Comment

Leave a Review