24/7 Lending Group Reviews

About 24/7 Lending Group

247LendingGroup.com provides quick cash loans for those who are in need of immediate funds. You can complete the loan application online in just a few minutes. This information is then forwarded to some of the lenders in their database, the ones who are most likely to approve that particular loan request. There are 80 lenders in their database which makes it easier to find one who can create an affordable loan package.

Personal loans accessible through 247LendingGroup are afforded not only to those with excellent credit, but these loans are also available to individuals without a credit history who are eager to establish one. Sometimes their lenders are even able to provide loans to consumers with bad credit who want to rebuild their credit rating. Loans range from $100 to $35,000 with interest rates as low as 6.46% and upward to 33%. The length of the loan term can be anywhere from 12-72 months.

To become pre-approved for a cash loan through 247LendingGroup, you must first meet the initial requirements. Applicants must be at least 18 years of age, have an income of at least $295.00 per week and must be a U.S. Citizen. Loan terms vary based on each individuals needs and are designed with a repayment plan that is realistic and plausible. Only those lenders who can help you obtain a loan, based on your application and pre-approval, will contact you; they typically call within a couple hours after the application has been submitted.

At this point you will need to provide additional information to them for a credit check and final approval. Once the process is complete you will be given a set of loan terms to review prior to signing the loan agreement. There is no obligation to accept the offer. If you choose to accept, all you need to do is e-sign the agreement and wait for the funds to appear in your account.

Review the terms and conditions of the loan before signing it. Read the section about a borrower’s inability to repay the loan as well as the renewal options. There are many loan calculators that can be found online, there is even one on the 247LendingGroup website. These can be a highly useful tool when it is used to calculate your monthly payments testing out different variables such as the length of loan, the rate of loan and the loan amount.

Thoroughly go over the details and verify they are the same as the ones you had initially agreed upon. Remember, being pre-approved for a loan, does not guarantee you will be approved for a loan. Online complaints showed that some applicants were declined a loan after going through the entire application process. At that point, the lender then presented them with other options which also happened to be a bit more costly.

Related Articles

65 ‘24/7 Lending Group’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Very Upset! All Lies

Reviewed By Rob on February 19, 2014, Colorado

Not at all what the website says. I saw the good reviews and decided to go ahead and apply. I filled out the app and the it said I was matched with a lender. After I clicked on the lender link it took me to a website that said I had to buy some money saving package for a one time fee of $87.00 and then $19.95 a month thereafter. I clicked off the website and I pray they don't charge my bank account or I will get very upset. I then checked my email and within 10 minutes filling out the app I have over 30 emails from other websites that will match me with a lenders but none from a true lender like it said I was approved and matched with. SO UPSET. If my info gets out there and fraud happens I know who start with after I hire a lawyer. Why is it so hard to just apply for a loan like their website says and either match me with a true lender or say no match was found.

Rob

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 11 Comments
Mark
February 20, 2014

Rob,
None of our lenders are going to ask borrowers to buy a money pack. And we nor our lenders spam in any way whatsoever. I can say with 100% confidence that you applied on another site in addition to 247 for this to be occurring. In addition why not contact us first so we can help clear things up instead of leaving this review?

If anyone interested in our services has questions or concerns please contact us at support@247lendinggroup.com.

Mark

Rob
February 20, 2014

Now I am getting non-stop phone calls all day from every state possible. I really wish I never applied. What poor business. I even got an email from 24/7 Loans saying they could help, that's funny cause that is who I applied with. UGH!!!

Mark
February 21, 2014

Rob,
I'm not sure why you are taking the time on this unverified review site instead of contacting us direct to discuss your issue? I am beginning to doubt if this is even a real customer/review but instead competition trying to damage our rep.

I stand firm by my statements in my previous comment; our lenders are nt going to be calling in the described manner and no spam email will be received from us. Any questions prior to applying please contact us at support@247lendinggroup.com.

Mark

Rob
February 21, 2014

NEW UPDATE. It's now day two since I filled out the application and I have yet to hear from a real company. I have had over 200 phone calls from numbers all over the US and none are legit. No joke, my phone rings every 5 minutes from 8am to 9pm nonstop! I am changing my number that I have had for over 15 years just because of this. SAD! What a total SCAM! Stay Away from these crooks!!!

Rob
February 21, 2014

Mark,

I never said anything about a money pack so not sure where you got that from. I simply applied for a loan on your website and then closed my browser and then all this happened since. I never gave my info to anyone else so it is 100% your fault this all has happened. You sold my info period!

Rob
February 21, 2014

I NOW HAVE A FRAUDULANT CHARGE TO MY BANK ACCOUNT OF $195.00. Your website is the only website I put in my bank info so explain that! I am now hiring an attorney!

Rob
February 21, 2014

Mark,

I did contact 24/7 loans and your office was not much help to be honest. I don't know how you think I went to another site. I can here read the good reviews and decided to go ahead and apply. I applied on your website, it said I was approved for $1,000 and then was directed to a website for a money saving offer where I had to pay $87.00 start up fee and then $19.99 each month after. I did not want to do this so I closed my browser. Since then I have got over 300 spam emails and no joke my phone rings every 2 minutes with calls from all over the US. All claim they are loan companies but after research none were legit. I have zero emails and zero calls from lenders that claim to be from your referral. I am totally upset and only did one loan application and that was on your website.

Rob
February 21, 2014

Mark,

This is the website I went to apply. You can try to blame me for whatever you want so that people think I am in the wrong but I know where I applied and what has happened since. https://www.247lendinggroup.com/apply.htm?gclid=CL_L7o693rwCFY1FMgodhTsADQ

I have been an IT administrator for over 20 years so I know how to check my computer to see where I went to apply. I also am lucky enough to have several clients who are lawyers and I now have one looking into this because the phone calls are becoming harassment.

Mark
February 21, 2014

Again, you definitely applied at multiple sites bc it makes no sense why you aren't contacting us direct if this is really going on. My comment about the money pack was in reference to the money saving package you talked about.

Anyone interested in applying that has questions or comments pleas contact us prior to applying at support@247lendinggroup.com. We've been in business since 2001 and take pride in being one of the top loan matching providers out there. We work with a professional niche of reputable, known lenders.

Rob
February 27, 2014

I did contact you direct and got no help. It's funny how you can just go after me like you are with lies and saying things I didn't do. Shows what kind of company you really are. Also why would you not have a phone number to contact you either. I found nothing for calling on your site. Also I have contacted an attorney and since I am an IT guy I have 100% proof I only used your website to apply.

February 27, 2014

Rob,
I'm not going after you. I am defending our reputation and the services we provide. I've just gone through every email from the past two weeks and don't see any from you. It is impossible for us to help in any way let alone look you up in our system without contact info. I can't even confirm you applied with us. We do have a phone number for you to leave a message. That being said I am concerned you applied all over and don't remember exactly what site the issue you have described originated from. So the easy thing for you to do is contact us since we are easily accessible via our advertising. Feel free to have your attorney contact us at support@247lendinggroup.com to further discuss with our attorney.

Anyone interested in utilizing our services please feel free to contact us prior with any questions or concerns. And rest assured that the issue this individual is having is not related to the services we provide whatsoever.

247

Your Comment
1 Review

Highly recommended!

Reviewed By David R on January 28, 2014

This company is very professional and their service is amazing! I was about too crash and burn financially and had my doubts thinking no company was going to approve me for a big loan. But they got me the money I needed and now I'm back on track! I'm looking forward too continuing to work with 247 Lending for future successes! On the road too excellent credit for me!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Info collector

Reviewed By Jason on January 24, 2014

My info such as SS# and Bank better not go any further.I really feel this place is a scam collecting your info. I really wish I would have not filled out anything with them.Word from the wise DO NOT GIVE ANY INFO.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Mark
January 25, 2014

Jason,
A rep spoke with you yesterday and explained the SSN is for identity verification and banking so the lender can deposit your money if approved. We don't store that data.
You expressed concern yesterday about having to input that data the above reasoning was explained and it was suggested that you withdraw your request instead of continuing. But you decided to proceed and now are leaving a negative review...when nothing negative happened?? That's not right or fair.

Mark

January 25, 2014

I received a call from Jordan Robbins and after talking with him.I feel better about my info.I did tell Jordan that I thought they could improve by letting people know that your info is safe.In my experience When they said we have lenders that want to work with me and lenders are requesting additional info you believe they need this to process loan .Then you supply info and the next thing you see is unfortunately we have no lenders which counteracts the first statement and that made uncomfortable and seemed real suspicious.This is why I put review after talking to Jordan feel much better and taking him at his word that my info is safe.

Your Comment
1 Review

Very Much Satisfied

Reviewed By Joe on January 15, 2014

I am pleased with the service provided. I applied for $10k. Was approved for $8,500. Not the full amount, but enough. Overall, the service was quick and the customer service very helpful.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Scam Company, Bait and Switch

Reviewed By Chris on January 8, 2014

Avoid this company. We are currently working to get them removed from Google. They are nothing but a scam. There's no person to talk to, no BBB file. This company mainly has you get score and then redirects you to a payday lender. If you want a payday loan, you can find one easily.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Lydia Scott
January 08, 2014

Chris, full speed ahead ! So glad you are following this company, and perhaps taking action. Couldn't be happier. Is it true that the co. Is a couple of college kids from Wake Forest?
I researched 24/7 lending ,And it seems they manage another website posing as a truthful business reviewer. It is clear they control this site, to make the planted, fake 5 star reviews, look legit.
Good luck :)

January 09, 2014

People,
We are 100% not a scam. If we weren't approving loans for people, we wouldn't be in business. Why don't you guys contact us direct and we can have a conversation instead of on some unauthorized review site? These accusations are completely false and slanderous.

Since we route application based on credit scores, we provide an option for applicants to obtain their current, up-to-date credit scores. Many applicants either do not know their credit scores or haven't viewed their credit in quite some time. Therefore, providing a trusted on site option for consumers to obtain their credit scores and reports from is a logistic part of our business model.

We process several thousand apps/day. We ask consumers that have questions to email us with a specific question. We prioritize our email response query by getting back to those first that ask questions and don't just send us an email with their contact info.

In conclusion, we've been providing a reliable online service since 2001. Processing several thousand/apps day. Having a few negative reviews when processing several thousand apps/day is natural. If anyone has any questions prior to applying please contact us at support@247lendinggroup.com

247

Your Comment

Leave a Review