24/7 Lending Group Reviews

About 24/7 Lending Group

247LendingGroup.com provides quick cash loans for those who are in need of immediate funds. You can complete the loan application online in just a few minutes. This information is then forwarded to some of the lenders in their database, the ones who are most likely to approve that particular loan request. There are 80 lenders in their database which makes it easier to find one who can create an affordable loan package.

Personal loans accessible through 247LendingGroup are afforded not only to those with excellent credit, but these loans are also available to individuals without a credit history who are eager to establish one. Sometimes their lenders are even able to provide loans to consumers with bad credit who want to rebuild their credit rating. Loans range from $100 to $35,000 with interest rates as low as 6.46% and upward to 33%. The length of the loan term can be anywhere from 12-72 months.

To become pre-approved for a cash loan through 247LendingGroup, you must first meet the initial requirements. Applicants must be at least 18 years of age, have an income of at least $295.00 per week and must be a U.S. Citizen. Loan terms vary based on each individuals needs and are designed with a repayment plan that is realistic and plausible. Only those lenders who can help you obtain a loan, based on your application and pre-approval, will contact you; they typically call within a couple hours after the application has been submitted.

At this point you will need to provide additional information to them for a credit check and final approval. Once the process is complete you will be given a set of loan terms to review prior to signing the loan agreement. There is no obligation to accept the offer. If you choose to accept, all you need to do is e-sign the agreement and wait for the funds to appear in your account.

Review the terms and conditions of the loan before signing it. Read the section about a borrower’s inability to repay the loan as well as the renewal options. There are many loan calculators that can be found online, there is even one on the 247LendingGroup website. These can be a highly useful tool when it is used to calculate your monthly payments testing out different variables such as the length of loan, the rate of loan and the loan amount.

Thoroughly go over the details and verify they are the same as the ones you had initially agreed upon. Remember, being pre-approved for a loan, does not guarantee you will be approved for a loan. Online complaints showed that some applicants were declined a loan after going through the entire application process. At that point, the lender then presented them with other options which also happened to be a bit more costly.

Related Articles

68 ‘24/7 Lending Group’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

Surprisingly impressed!

Reviewed By Tracy on April 15, 2014

My family had a plumbing emergency at home and no money for repairs. Our credit is bad and we thought there is no way we will get a loan....we heard about 24/7 Lending Group and went to their website and it was SUPER easy and no hassel. They didn't need to do a credit check and we were Surprisingly impressed when they found lenders for us. We had OPTIONS...it was such a relief to get connected with a lender and have the money we needed for our emergency within 1 day and it was direct deposited in our bank. They made our worry become peace and contentment. I would definately recommend them to all of my friends.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
wolfman
July 18, 2014

WASTE OF TIME...I CALL AND CANT TALK TO ANYONE..I GAVE THEM MY INFO which now I regret in doing so..and when the app is done it says sorry none of our lenders can help u...WHAT JOKE...this place is a SCAM..DONT GIVE THEM YOUR INFO..they dont respond to your emails and there is no one to talk to when u call..

July 20, 2014

Thanks for the review Angie! Anyone with questions please email us at support@247lendinggroup. Email is the best way to contact us.

Your Comment
1 Review

Big FAT waste of time! I can find the nearest payday advance place without their help!

Reviewed By Jeff D. on April 11, 2014

What an absolute waste of time!!! I fill out their application online and the wonderful, magical results that come up are payday advance joints...I could have saved myself a lot of time by just driving to one of the local places myself. Found this site as no help whatsoever. One of the sites that was given as a contact came up as "file not found" when I clicked on their icon...really?????? Won't do any business with a site like this.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
Mark
April 12, 2014

Jeff,
This is absolutely not how our service works. We are not a payday loan provider. We provide personal loans up to $35k. I would suggest contacting us direct so we can look you up in our system and see what is going on. But I always question the validity of reviews where people take the time to create an account and write a review without even contacting us at all. This is not a real review site.

Anyone interested in our services please do you due diligence and contact is prior with any questions.

Regards,
247

Jeff D.
April 12, 2014

I filled out your application on your website yesterday AFTER searching your company online and seeing the reviews that were left. What do you call CashNet? A payday advance company! Two of the other "referrals" that you gave me were also payday advance companies...then Star Loan Services...do I need to say more? Perhaps you should check YOUR facts before leaving a comment back.

Mark
April 12, 2014

As indicated, if this is real then I don't understand why you wouldn't contact us direct so we can help instead of posting on this unverified site.

We process several thousand apps/day. We are legit and provide a reputable service. Anyone with questions please contact us prior to applying.

Jeff D.
April 14, 2014

Did I not contact your site by filling out your application? Did you not have the opportunity to put your best foot forward and offer me the best that you had, or is this some sort of "progressive offer" that gets better if I don't like what you have sent me? I am giving others "my opinion of my experience with your company for an honest review of what I personally experienced", you on the other hand cannot give such an opinion. I choose to move on to a different company that I feel more comfortable working with. Also, if this is an "unverified site" why do you concern yourself so much with it? This is a site for individuals like myself to give honest feedback.

July 16, 2014

Thanks Jeff for your comments. Mark, thanks for yours also. As a skeptic consumer my policy along with many other consumers when looking for validity in an online business is 1) Provide a phone number with a real person you can talk to. (not an answering machine) and 2) A physical address. I see you have both of those now on your "contact" page. I haven't tried calling but at least people will know the info is there now.

Your Comment
1 Review

Very Concerned

Reviewed By Gail on March 17, 2014

I am considering calling them for a loan. I have some credit card debt and took a loan offered to me by my bank. However, having been doing business with the same bank for 5 decades, their interest rate was high and I have and always had excellent credit. I am worried also to provide "confidential" information to people I do not know and maybe cannot trust. What might be better options/companies for loans?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Very Upset! All Lies

Reviewed By Rob on February 19, 2014, Colorado

Not at all what the website says. I saw the good reviews and decided to go ahead and apply. I filled out the app and the it said I was matched with a lender. After I clicked on the lender link it took me to a website that said I had to buy some money saving package for a one time fee of $87.00 and then $19.95 a month thereafter. I clicked off the website and I pray they don't charge my bank account or I will get very upset. I then checked my email and within 10 minutes filling out the app I have over 30 emails from other websites that will match me with a lenders but none from a true lender like it said I was approved and matched with. SO UPSET. If my info gets out there and fraud happens I know who start with after I hire a lawyer. Why is it so hard to just apply for a loan like their website says and either match me with a true lender or say no match was found.

Rob

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 11 Comments
Mark
February 20, 2014

Rob,
None of our lenders are going to ask borrowers to buy a money pack. And we nor our lenders spam in any way whatsoever. I can say with 100% confidence that you applied on another site in addition to 247 for this to be occurring. In addition why not contact us first so we can help clear things up instead of leaving this review?

If anyone interested in our services has questions or concerns please contact us at support@247lendinggroup.com.

Mark

Rob
February 20, 2014

Now I am getting non-stop phone calls all day from every state possible. I really wish I never applied. What poor business. I even got an email from 24/7 Loans saying they could help, that's funny cause that is who I applied with. UGH!!!

Mark
February 21, 2014

Rob,
I'm not sure why you are taking the time on this unverified review site instead of contacting us direct to discuss your issue? I am beginning to doubt if this is even a real customer/review but instead competition trying to damage our rep.

I stand firm by my statements in my previous comment; our lenders are nt going to be calling in the described manner and no spam email will be received from us. Any questions prior to applying please contact us at support@247lendinggroup.com.

Mark

Rob
February 21, 2014

NEW UPDATE. It's now day two since I filled out the application and I have yet to hear from a real company. I have had over 200 phone calls from numbers all over the US and none are legit. No joke, my phone rings every 5 minutes from 8am to 9pm nonstop! I am changing my number that I have had for over 15 years just because of this. SAD! What a total SCAM! Stay Away from these crooks!!!

Rob
February 21, 2014

Mark,

I never said anything about a money pack so not sure where you got that from. I simply applied for a loan on your website and then closed my browser and then all this happened since. I never gave my info to anyone else so it is 100% your fault this all has happened. You sold my info period!

Rob
February 21, 2014

I NOW HAVE A FRAUDULANT CHARGE TO MY BANK ACCOUNT OF $195.00. Your website is the only website I put in my bank info so explain that! I am now hiring an attorney!

Rob
February 21, 2014

Mark,

I did contact 24/7 loans and your office was not much help to be honest. I don't know how you think I went to another site. I can here read the good reviews and decided to go ahead and apply. I applied on your website, it said I was approved for $1,000 and then was directed to a website for a money saving offer where I had to pay $87.00 start up fee and then $19.99 each month after. I did not want to do this so I closed my browser. Since then I have got over 300 spam emails and no joke my phone rings every 2 minutes with calls from all over the US. All claim they are loan companies but after research none were legit. I have zero emails and zero calls from lenders that claim to be from your referral. I am totally upset and only did one loan application and that was on your website.

Rob
February 21, 2014

Mark,

This is the website I went to apply. You can try to blame me for whatever you want so that people think I am in the wrong but I know where I applied and what has happened since. https://www.247lendinggroup.com/apply.htm?gclid=CL_L7o693rwCFY1FMgodhTsADQ

I have been an IT administrator for over 20 years so I know how to check my computer to see where I went to apply. I also am lucky enough to have several clients who are lawyers and I now have one looking into this because the phone calls are becoming harassment.

Mark
February 21, 2014

Again, you definitely applied at multiple sites bc it makes no sense why you aren't contacting us direct if this is really going on. My comment about the money pack was in reference to the money saving package you talked about.

Anyone interested in applying that has questions or comments pleas contact us prior to applying at support@247lendinggroup.com. We've been in business since 2001 and take pride in being one of the top loan matching providers out there. We work with a professional niche of reputable, known lenders.

Rob
February 27, 2014

I did contact you direct and got no help. It's funny how you can just go after me like you are with lies and saying things I didn't do. Shows what kind of company you really are. Also why would you not have a phone number to contact you either. I found nothing for calling on your site. Also I have contacted an attorney and since I am an IT guy I have 100% proof I only used your website to apply.

February 27, 2014

Rob,
I'm not going after you. I am defending our reputation and the services we provide. I've just gone through every email from the past two weeks and don't see any from you. It is impossible for us to help in any way let alone look you up in our system without contact info. I can't even confirm you applied with us. We do have a phone number for you to leave a message. That being said I am concerned you applied all over and don't remember exactly what site the issue you have described originated from. So the easy thing for you to do is contact us since we are easily accessible via our advertising. Feel free to have your attorney contact us at support@247lendinggroup.com to further discuss with our attorney.

Anyone interested in utilizing our services please feel free to contact us prior with any questions or concerns. And rest assured that the issue this individual is having is not related to the services we provide whatsoever.

247

Your Comment
1 Review

Highly recommended!

Reviewed By David R on January 28, 2014

This company is very professional and their service is amazing! I was about too crash and burn financially and had my doubts thinking no company was going to approve me for a big loan. But they got me the money I needed and now I'm back on track! I'm looking forward too continuing to work with 247 Lending for future successes! On the road too excellent credit for me!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment

Leave a Review